ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

LIST OF PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS & FIRST APPELLATE AUTHORITIES W.E.F. 01.01.2015

S.No.	Name of the PIO	Period		Name of First Appellate Authority	Period	
		From	To		From	To
1.	Dr. Amit Garg Reader/Associate Professor	01.01.2015	30.06.2019	Dr. Savithri Singh Principal	01.01.2015	30.11.2018
2.	Dr. Subhash Kumar Associate Professor /Professor	01.07.2019	30.06.2022	Professor Ravi Toteja	01.12.2018	Till date
3.	Dr. Pooja Bhagat Associate Professor/ Professor	01.07.2022	Till date	Officiating Principal		

MANUAL-16

Name, designation and other particulars of Public Information Officers

[Section -4(1)(b)(xvi)]

List of Public Information Officers

S No.	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email Address	Demarcation of Area / Activities, if more than one PIO is there
1	Dr. Pooja Bhagat Associate Professor	LTOVINGALIE		poojabhagat@andc.du.ac.in	

List of Assistant Public Information Officers

S No.	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email Address
1	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (Presently Mr. V.S. Rao)	Acharya Narendra Dev College, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019	011 - 26412547 011 - 26293224	ao@andc.du.ac.in
2	SECTION OFFICER, ACCOUNTS (Presently Mr. Chetanya Sharma)	Acharya Narendra Dev College, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019	011 - 26412547 011- 26293224	soaccounts@andc.du.ac.in

First Appellate Authority with in the department

S No.	Designation	Address	Telephone	Email Address	Demarcation of Area / Activities, if more than one appellate authority is there
1	OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL (Presently Professor Ravi Toteja	Acharya Narendra Dev College, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019	011- 26293224 011- 26294542	principal@andc.du.ac.in	
2	Bursar (Presently Dr. Geetu Gambhir) Transparency Officer	Acharya Narendra Dev College, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019	011-26293224	bursar@andc.du.ac.in	